It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A-Z Martin and Gail Press Health Professions Division Library Resources: Find Article: A
Library subscription databases, popular academic journals and free websites for Health & Medicine research.
Full page images of articles from historical business journals covering corporate strategies, management techniques, accounting, marketing, advertising, ethics, case studies, and more. Coverage: 1905 to 1985.
Business database with more than 3,840 full-text titles covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, as well as competitive and product information. Includes all content from ABI/Inform Archive, Dateline, Global, and Trade & Industry. Click here to browse Commodity Reports, Country Data Reports, SWOT, Market Research, and Industry Reports from EIU and BMI.
Citations, abstracts and selected full-text from scholarly journals and other periodicals covering business, management, economics, advertising, marketing, human resources, finance, taxation and more. Coverage: 1971 to current.
Citations, abstracts and selected full-text from business periodicals and newsletters with a trade or industry focus. Covers industry news, product and competitive information, marketing trends, and more. Coverage: 1971 to current.
Provides citations and abstracts for articles from over 7400 primarily peer-reviewed journals in science, technology and medicine, as well as the humanities, social sciences, and more. Full text is available for 3300 of the journals. Also includes podcasts and transcripts from NPR, CNN, and the CBC, as well as full text for The New York Times.
AccessPharmacy from McGraw-Hill is an online curricular resource designed to meet the changing demands of pharmacy education. A flexible resource, AccessPharmacy allows students to select a core curriculum topic, browse by organ system, review textbooks, search across leading pharmacy online references and view optimized content on a mobile device.
AccessPhysiotherapy from McGraw-Hill is an award-winning resource for physical therapy students, educators, and those in practice seeking to maintain certification. Leading the next generation of online physical therapy resources, AccessPhysiotherapy features content from leading McGraw-Hill texts, interactive imaging content, exclusive multimedia, and flexible curricular tools.
An Evidence-based Foundation for Safe and Effective Drug Therapy - ACP (American College of Physicians) PIER: The Physicians' Information and Education Resource. Find authoritative, evidence-based guidance to improve clinical care AHFS DI Essentials is a collection of drug monographs kept current by ongoing electronic updates
The records describe publications and resources encompassing all aspects of agriculture and allied disciplines, including animal and veterinary sciences, entomology, plant sciences, forestry, aquaculture and fisheries, farming and farming systems, agricultural economics, extension and education, food and human nutrition, and earth and environmental sciences.
With 19 body system modules. complete with clear 3D images, comprehensive text, clinical and case studies, learning objectives and quizzes. APO provides all of the online, supplemental material needed to support a 2-semester anatomy and physiology course. Users can interact with anatomy by peeling away layers, rotating models, and reconstructing layers back to their original structure. Requires either Quicktime or Windows Media Player
Ovid offers quick, easy access to the complete line-up of three dimensional human anatomy modeling modules produced by Primal Pictures. Access single modules targeted to a specific body region, professional function, or medical specialty and suites of modules covering the entire human body.
Requires either Quicktime or Windows Media Player
Indexes articles from over 1,400 English-language periodicals, including books reviews and specialized magazines, from 1913-1982. Track down important studies, explore historical controversies (such as the effects of pesticides on the environment, the rise and fall of Thalidomide, or the dawn of the global economy), find papers by innovators, research the development of a particular technology, and more. Mobile access available.
Indexes articles from over 1,400 English-language periodicals, including books reviews and specialized magazines, from 1913-1982. Track down important studies, explore historical controversies (such as the effects of pesticides on the environment, the rise and fall of Thalidomide, or the dawn of the global economy), find papers by innovators, research the development of a particular technology, and more.