Skip to Main Content

MSMS 6005, BIOL 3300 Invertebrate Zoology: Invertebrate Zoology Project

Basic invertebrate zoology including introductory anatomy, physiology, phylogeny, and ecology of major animal phyla from protozoa through echinoderms with emphasis on marine organisms. Includes laboratory sessions.

Quick Search

 

NSU Libraries are following the University’s guidance to protect the health and well-being of our community while continuing to support teaching, research, and learning. 

Coronavirus Updates | Nova Southeastern University

Stay up-to-date with the latest COVID-19 information for Nova Southeastern University.

For your safety, face coverings and physical distancing are strongly encouraged in the NSU Libraries.

 

Find Books, Journals, Media:


E-Books | Advanced Search My Library Account ILL - Interlibrary Loan | 

     Search Full Text Finder to find the full text of a publication.

Advanced Search | DOI Tools

If you see an embargo next to a e-journal title: An embargo period is a period of time which an official academic publication is not yet available online, either due to publishing restrictions or subscription contracts.  Ex: "Embargo: 1 Year" = access begins one year ago from today's date.

Search Full Text Finder to find the full text of a publication.
 

Databases: search for articles, datasets, and videos on your topic

View Databases by Subject OR All Databases  

 
 
 

 Search NSUWorks - NSU's Institutional Repository:

Browse or search scholarship in Digital Commons @ NSUWorks!

If you see an embargo and a date within a NSUWorks record: An embargo period is a period of time which an official academic publication is not yet available online, either due to publishing restrictions, author requests, or subscription contracts.  Ex: "Embargo: 1 Year" = access begins one year ago from today's date. 

 Find Select Scholarly Articles via Google Scholar: 
 

Books

Websites

Databases

Check for additional information in these databases:

Journals

Check for additional information in these journals: