Molecular Model Lending Library: Approved Borrowers

info question Facebook Twitter user Ask Skip the menu to the main content

Approved Borrowers

Dr. Emily Schmitt, Chair of the Biology Department, provides an approved list of borrowers to the Head of Circulation, Dinos Andreou. Only those persons on the list and current NSU faculty may borrow the molecular models.

Circulation of these kits is strictly by appointment. Each borrower must call circulation at (954) 262-4601 and ask to speak with a circulation supervisor, in order to schedule an appointment to both check out and check in these kits.

Your Library Card

For NSU students, faculty, staff, and alumni, your SharkCard is your library card!  It will allow you to check out materials and access the library's online databases.  For  information how to get your SharkCard, please visit Campus Card Services.