Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Nova southeastern University logo Martin and Gail Press Health Professions Division Library Logo

Martin and Gail Press Health Professions Division Library Staff Directory: Alphabetical Staff Listing

Alphabetical Listing

Andrews, Bill     wa101@nova.edu  954-262-3120  Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
Andrews, Star  sa11@nova.edu  954-262-3129   Library Supervisor, Technical Services
Antkiewicz, Michelle  mantkiew@nova.edu  954-262-3116  Technical Services / Serials
Anwar, Majid, MLIS  manwar@nova.edu  954-262-3107  Director of Reference & Instruction, Liaison: Nursing, Optometry
Beegle, Pam, BA, MLS  beegle@nova.edu  954-262-3122  Liaison: Dental Medicine, Health Sciences, Occupational Therapy, Optometry, & Physician Assistant
Benoit Jr, Roland  rbenoitjr@nova.edu  954-262-3111  Assistant to the Director
De La Rosa, Daisy, MLIS  ddelarosa@nova.edu  954-262-3117  Liaison: Anesthesiology Assistant, Pharmacy, Respiratory Therapy, Sonography
Davis-Knapp, Andrew     adaviskn@nova.edu  813-574-5240  Tampa Bay Regional Campus: Library Assistant
Hall, Brandon  timohall@nova.edu  813-574-5221  Tampa Bay Regional Campus: Circulation Supervisor
Johnson, Melinda, MLIS, MA  mjohnson@nova.edu  954-262-3135  Liaison: Athletic Training, Audiology, Exercise Science, Physical Therapy, & Speech Language Pathology
O'Rorke, Jaclyn, MSI   jororke@nova.edu  813-574-5385  Tampa Bay Regional Campus: Reference Librarian
Puccio, Todd, BA, MLS   puccio@nova.edu  954-262-3114  Executive Director
Rahaman, Tariq, MLIS   trahaman@nova.edu  813-574-5329  Tampa Bay Regional Campus: Reference Librarian
Roberts, Steve, MLIS  sroberts2@nova.edu  954-262-3110  Director of Circulation
Sager, Aaron  asager@nova.edu  954-262-1841  Technology Support
Sarpy, Julie, Ph.D, MSLS, MA  jsarpy@nova.edu  954-262-3121  Liaison: Allopathic Medicine, Biomedical Informatics, Disaster and Emergency Management, Medical Sciences, Nutrition, Osteopathic   Medicine, & Public Health
Sierra, Alex  asierra@nova.edu  954-262-3106  Circulation Supervisor (Evenings)
Thompson, Derrick  derrickt@nova.edu  954-262-2094  Study Center Attendant
Tier-Moss, Diedre  dtiermoss@nova.edu  954-262-2094  Study Center Attendant
Torres, Victoria  vt321@nova.edu  954-262-3115  Library Assistant / Document Delivery
Velez, Edward, MLIS  ev149@nova.edu  954-262-3119  Acquisitions & Emerging Technologies Librarian
Whitney, Rachel  rw1134@nova.edu  954-262-3129   Library Assistant, Technical Services
Ziegler, Catherine  cziegler@nova.edu  954-262-3126  Circulation Coordinator