Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Nova southeastern University logo Martin and Gail Press Health Professions Division Library Logo

Martin and Gail Press Health Professions Division Library Staff Directory: Alphabetical Staff Listing

Davie/Ft. Lauderdale Alphabetical Listing

Andrews, Bill  wa101@nova.edu  954-262-3120  Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
Andrews, Star  sa11@nova.edu  954-262-3129   Library Supervisor, Technical Services
Antkiewicz, Michelle  mantkiew@nova.edu  954-262-3116  Technical Services / Serials
Anwar, Majid, MLIS  manwar@nova.edu  954-262-3107  Director of Reference & Instruction, Liaison: Nursing
Beegle, Pam, BA, MLS  beegle@nova.edu  954-262-3122  Liaison: Dental Medicine, Health Sciences, Occupational Therapy, Optometry, & Physician Assistant
Benoit Jr, Roland  rbenoitjr@nova.edu  954-262-3111  Assistant to the Director
De La Rosa, Daisy, MLIS  ddelarosa@nova.edu  954-262-3117  Liaison: Anesthesiology Assistant, Pharmacy, Respiratory Therapy, Sonography
du Chaussee, Andrea, MLIS, MA  ad657@nova.edu  954-262-3123  Liaison: Nursing, Occupational Therapy
Gosby, Maurice  mgosby@nova.edu  954-262-1841  IT Client Technology Support Technician II
Griffin, Danielle  dgriffi1@nova.edu  954-262-3126  Circulation Supervisor
Guzman, Melissa  mguzman2@nova.edu  954-262-2094  Circulation Service Point Attendant
Johnson, Melinda, MLIS, MA  mjohnson@nova.edu  954-262-3135  Liaison: Athletic Training, Audiology, Exercise Science, Physical Therapy, & Speech Language Pathology
Lamela, Zuleika  zlamela@nova.edu  954-262-2094  Study Center Attendant
Puccio, Todd, BA, MLS   puccio@nova.edu  954-262-3114  Executive Director
Roberts, Steve, MLIS  sroberts2@nova.edu  954-262-3110  Director of Circulation
Sarpy, Julie, Ph.D, MSLS, MA  jsarpy@nova.edu  954-262-3121  Liaison: Allopathic Medicine, Biomedical Informatics, Disaster and Emergency Management, Medical Sciences, Nutrition, Osteopathic Medicine, & Public Health
Sierra, Alex  asierra@nova.edu  954-262-3106  Circulation Supervisor (Evenings)
Tier-Moss, Diedre  dtiermoss@nova.edu  954-262-2094  Library Assistant / Circulation
Torres, Victoria  vt321@nova.edu  954-262-3115  Library Assistant / Document Delivery
Vacant  idealabs@nova.edu  954-262-3119  Acquisitions & Emerging Technologies Librarian

Tampa Alphabetical Listing

Amstutz, Elisse  eamstutz@nova.edu  813-574-5240  Library Assistant
Beane, Katelyn  kbeane@nova.edu  813-574-5240  Library Assistant
Davis-Knapp, Andrew  adaviskn@nova.edu  813-574-5240  Library Assistant
Hall, Brandon  timohall@nova.edu  813-574-5221  Circulation Supervisor
Hough, Chloe MLIS  chough@nova.edu  813-574-5385  Reference Librarian
Rahaman, Tariq, MLIS   trahaman@nova.edu  813-574-5329  Reference Librarian
Velez, Veronica  vvelez@nova.edu  813-574-5240  Library Assistant
Wаzіо‚ Аdrіаn  аwаzіо@nova.edu  813-574-5223  ІТ Сlіеnt Тесhnоlоgу Ѕuрроrt Тесhnісіаn І